**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:21 p.m. - 2014-04-10
like the flower and the scent of summer
Lovin' Lately:

1.
my kittycat leggings from H&M
2. peach hazelnut butter toast
3. The Sound Defects band
4.
sea glass chimes
5. strawberry lemonade colours
6. Stew's homemade vegan cheesecake with kiwis
spring picnics
9.
daisy nails
10. oregano quinoa chips
11. the movie "Buffalo 66"
pineapple chairs
Finally spring is totally here! It was 20 degrees and sunny but windy today. I went out and got some winter lillies from the backyard which usually show up in February but its been a long harsh winter and daffodils are starting to blossom. I am soo excited about my upcoming trip to New York in May!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!