**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 p.m. - 2013-06-20
freezies

Had a blast in the park with friends having a freezbee contest. Eating orange freezies. Getting brain freeze. Making dandelion crowns. Dreaming of ice-cream castles in the clouds. Singing along to Beatles.

A nasty mosquito bit me while i'm typing this. I'm allergic to mosquito bites. My skin swells and itches for a week. Mom is teaching summer classes downstairs. I want to see the film The Bling Ring. Sophia Coppola rules.

Tomorrow going mini-golfing with friends. The smell of candy apples and cotton candy beckons. I have flowers in my hair and white nails and listening to Beady Eye's new album.

XoX,
Jules

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!