**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 2011-06-18
jurassic park golfing with the dinosaurs

Jurassic Park mini-golfing with nana on a hot summer day. Hippie guru striped pants, sandals on my feet, long hair, flower t-shirt. Dinner at Edge's Restaurant. Yummy vegan tofu pizza n mac n cheese. Tea at Timmy's.

Yesterday. Dinner at Mandarin's. My nana was overwhelmed by all the foods. Lemon chicken. Teriyaki salmon. Crab legs. Vegetarian sushi. Fruit shortcake. Chocolate marshmellows on a stick. Creme Brulee. Caramel pudding.

Going to show my mormor how to make ojos de dios (eye of god). My green jello is still untouched in the fridge.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!