**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:06 p.m. - 2011-04-05
birthday funky fun-fun!!

Its been a long while...last weekend, i went to the mall and finally the earth shop was open!!! i got 2 fairy figurines, one is sitting on a crystal ball and the other is sitting on a dragon and shiva boom album which is sooo good!! the boy there who apparently has a crush on me recommended this album to me since i told him i love music from india. i had poutine from new york fries which were really good!
saturday i was called over to stew's place thinking he was freaking out about his relationship, he gets like that often and i have to go over and give him advice and act like his love counselor (like i know anything about relationships, HA!), anyways, i went over and it turned out to be a little surprise post b-day party for me!! i usually know when something is being cooked, but they really got me this time! as soon as i went inside, it was dark and not a sound, i really thought that stew had left, so im just standing there when the lights came on and there was maria, lily, maria's bf, stew's bf all shouting "happy b-day" to me..i was sooo overwhelmed, thanks guys!! :)
had cute cupcakes, california coolers, chips, dips, pressies..stew got me ed hardy perfume that came with a funky glitter makeup bag, and tons of certificates for cds/books, oh and stew also got me this amazing picture book on david bowie..yipppeeee!! :) and we went out to the movies and saw the cartoon film rango, yay johnny depp!! it was fun!!!!!! and had ketchup flavour popcorn.
watched the aussie grand-prix on sunday, actually i didn't feel like sleeping, so me and mom watched it live at 2:00 am to 4:00 am.

It was a freezing day on Thursday March 31st but we still managed to have fun on my birthday. Stopped off first at blockbuster and i couldn't believe my luck that there was one copy of "Mr. Nice" waiting for meeeee :) (it was a great film btw!!), headed to Clifton Hill and went to Rainforest Cafe and i had my fav. China island chicken salad but i made the mistake of having a tall glass of chocolate milk with it and i was sick afterwards, i just felt toooo full..eep! walking outside helped a bit and we played tons of games..the one where i had to press a button and a ball flew down and went into holes was the best one! i unfortunately did not get the ball into the bonus 400 tickets hole though but i was able to get nearly 200 tickets :) i got a blue jewelled photo frame, and a round lime dish. got home at around 11:00 pm, had my cake and opened up pressies, and then watched the film.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!