**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - 2014-02-06
sugar magnolia

Hiya Peeps! Yes, i know its been a while but i've been super-duper busy with school + work at the thriftshop + art club..There was a really bad snowstorm yesterday, all classes were cancelled, mom had to cancel her ballet classes too. Oh, i've been helping mom choreograph Competition numbers too + ordering costumes online (i don't have time to make them but i will be making the Recital costumes for some of the numbers). All this snow sux!!! And its soo freakin' cold all the time!! i've been having fun surfing the hippie shops online like
gypsyrose - hipmountainmama - trippystore..also been looking at fractal art and psychedelic art and listening to the Grateful Dead and Kula Shaker..it helps me forget the long yucky winter better. Today i forgot my pill-shaped earphones and i thought i'd literally die in my seat at school.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!