**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:28 p.m. - 2013-07-15
Cotton Candy Playground

Whooooooaaaa..40 humidex today. Too hot to do anything again. Over the weekend we had a BLAST playing dino mini-golf. But before that my nana was super hungry so we went to the Family Restaurant first but the air-conditioning was arctic cold. Then we went to the Rock n Bowl where we sat down at a diner seat outside which was great except after 30 minutes waiting for someone to come we got up & left. So we ended up eating at Kelsey's again. This time i tried their yummy Asian noodle bowl & for dessert i had fried mars bar. My nana loves their fish n chips. Mom's parmesan chicken was gigantic. Then we went golfing at night with a giant woolly mammoth & a T-Rex fossil & a velociraptor which scared my grandma. We could see the volcano erupting better & i got this awesome pic of the Skywheel with cotton candy skies in the background. It started out chilly but in the night it was hot. I got a hole-in-one!! WOOT-WOOT!! So i got a prize. A chunky flower ring. My nana came in 2nd. She won last time she was here. She is sooooo good! We went to Ripley's Believe It or Not. There was a small car with eyeballs painted all over it. A giant lollipop tree. Robots. Stopped off at the rock shop & i got this groovy Doors patch. We didn't want to go home so we got some tea at Starbucks & sat outside. It felt like being in Rio Brazil. There was a band playing samba music.

Next day went out with friends & had yummy coconut milk frappa or whatever its called.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!