**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 a.m. - 2013-07-10
storm clouds

Too much heatwave. My nana says that she might not be able to go back home coz the Toronto airport is flooded. All Toronto is flooded. Wow. That's never happened before. Yesterday we had a vegan hotdog party on the patio when the storm hit. It was just big winds. Toronto got the worst. Today we got out the film "Intruders". Clive Owen is in it. Its a weird story about a hollow faced man that appears to a little boy & a girl in two different countries. It's a bit hard to follow but in the end it came together. It's an ok thriller. Earlier today me & mom gathered clothing & dishes to give to a children's charity.

I gorged on my mom's homemade Swiss waffles with vanilla ice-cream. The heat is suckin' the life right outta me. Went over to Stew's flat & we swam in the outdoor pool for like hours & then watched "Moonrise Kingdom" for the 100th time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!