**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:37 p.m. - 2013-04-18
fruit loopy!

I was late for class today..i just couldn't find a clean pair of knee-socks, then i burnt my toast (as usual), then Stew called & i forgot the time, then i nearly missed my bus by stepping in a fierce puddle & ruining my new green converse, then i dropped change out of my wallet & i had to pick it up once i got on the bus..grrrr..its one of those daze!! Everyone literally stared at me as i walked in late (why's everyone staring at me??)hmmm..anyways, i sat down & we were writing stuff off the board & the teacher stepped out so i used this opportunity to snack coz i was sooo starved!! Fruit Loops in a ziploc..mmmmm!! however, i didn't realize what a mess i made on the floor, i guess several loopos flew out undetected by me until the teacher came back & was walking around answering some people's questions & gave me a funny look & said "someone's been hungry i see..you could've made an appetizer out of those instead of them going to waste.." cue the RED CHEEKS OF HORROR!! i had to quickly gather up the loops on the loose & put it in garbage & you'd think the teacher would've have shut his gob but noooooo..he proceeded to tell everyone of us..no food allowed in classroom only the ones we create for grades. OOOOOOOH, i wanted to crawl under my chair & re-size myself to nothing. This was clearly one of those days where i should've stayed in bed! My shoes were wet, my socks were soggy, & i felt crappy all day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!