**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:02 p.m. - 2013-03-12
shoppaholic survey

I got tagged by my bestie..

The questions:
1. Would you consider yourself a shopaholic? you betcha!
2. How would you classify your style? hippie psychedelic mess!
3. What store can you not leave without buying at least one thing? any thriftshop really
4. Where do you find the best deals? goodwill
5. What designer are you willing to splurge for? noone
6. Do you have a go to shopping outfit? not really..yesterday i wore my poncho, bellbottom jeans, floppy hippie hat
7. What is your guilty pleasure? (Not including makeup) MUSIC!! i can't live without it.
8. What is one staple clothing piece you cannot live without? rock t-shirts..i have sooo many.
9. What is a trend you hope never goes out of style? i don't follow trends
10. What trend did you love that passed way to quickly? dunno
11. Who is your fashion icon? Janis Joplin!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!