**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:45 p.m. - 2013-02-05
psychic fair fun!

Went to the Psychic Fair on Friday..i got an eye necklace charm, & got our moon readings..i am a "New Moon"..yay!!! :) Mom got "crescent moon". Here's the photo of my moon that came with the reading..it was only $5 & it was worth it! coz the reading that i got is sooooo MEEEEEE!!
scan0005scan0006
We saw "witch balls"..me & mom held them when the lady told us to coz she said that it gives out powers of healing, relaxation, good spirits etc..mom didn't get anything from them, but when i held a blue bubbly one with green dots, i felt happy in a strange way or maybe it was coz it was funny that i was holding a witch ball..never heard of them before but apparently they've been around since the 1800s & people back then used to hang them on their tree outside to ward off evil..sort of like those stick figures in the "Blair Witch Project" but today most poeple keep them beside their bed & hold them for comfort. i would've bought one but even the small ones were soooo expensive!! I still find "witch balls" funny coz i think if the lady would've said "warlock balls" it would've made more sense..heh!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!