**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:08 p.m. - 2013-01-16
road trip

Yesterday me & mom went for the first time to the Mapleview Mall in Burlington. Mom went totally ga-ga over Victoria's Secret..that store is soooo expensive!!! i only got a body mist spray. Mom being a dance teacher, nearly bought out the whole store (only kidding!), she did spend over $100 though. Next door was Sephora, i got a pink cupcake hello kitty nail polish & special effects sweet way nail polish which will be perfect for easter since it looks like easter egg sprinkles. A girl who worked there with Courtney Love style hair came up to me & said that my style is so amazing & reminds her of Janis Joplin..:D yay!! OMG, that is like the BEST compliment i EVER got!! Janis is like my idol! The mall actually had a Forever 21, i've been hearing so many things about this store so of course i was happycakes to go in there! i got a pair of green 60s style shorts with elephant prints, hippie/bohemian long skirt, & tons of hair stuff. then we went to Ikea & had dinner..mmmm..cannot get enough of Swedish meatballs & almond cake! (i usually make my own, i have a Swedish background). I got this fillsta table lamp..i've been wanting one of ages & every time we go i haven't picked one up until now..there were loads of orange ones but my bedroom colour theme is basically rain forest green with jungle colours of yellows/turquoise/purples & luckily there was one white left! we mostly bought Chinese style dishes coz we wok a lot, this groovy Indian colorful carpet, apple patio lights, lingonberry jam..headed to fortino's before closing time & ordered their fab pizza.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!