**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 p.m. - 2012-04-03
b-day funnnnn...


My tenderheart bear cake..yummmm!!

Anna Nicole Smith in Guiness Book of Records museum

Sooooo much fun Ghost Lazer Ride!!!!! We had to wear 3-D glasses & shoot at creatures!


Crystal Cave Indiana Jones funnnnn!!! Me & Stew got lost a few times in there! We skipped going to the cinema coz the weather was really nice & sunny & we ended up spending hours at Clifton Hill, ate at a quaint little diner that served vegan burgers,
i had bubblegum dipping dots & a cheesecake icecream covered in chocolate & nuts..holy rockabilly that was sooo good!!!! Played games, went on rides, etc..Came home for the party, mom surprised me with the cute cake, opened pressies, had a blast! Stew got me 2 tickets for the Rocky Horror Show at Corks..can't wait!! Mom got me Katy Perry's Purr, Design A to Z book, clothes, makeup..

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!