**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:35 p.m. - 2011-09-27
toronto tripping

We went to the Annual C.D.T.A. Ballet meeting and afterwards we headed to Square One and we couldn't believe the size of the H&M inside of it!!!!! then, we headed to Queen St. and had a blast shopping there!!

Weird bottle shaped high rises in Mississauga that creeped us all out coz of the height.
Here's what i bagged: floppy straw summer hat from H&M, mushroom keychain, flowery sunglasses from Urban Outfitters, tie-dye t-shirt and Bowie silkscreen blue&red t-shirt, record player sticker from Black Market, flower beaded bracelets from Clic Klak, green hippie flower ring from Tribal Rythm, and also got mango soap and peace sign soap from Lush. That shop smelled sooo goood that we didnt want to leave it. There were soaps shaped like bon-bons, dessert, tarts etc..
Afterwards, we went to eat at La March restaurant on Yonge St., we parked underground and we had problems with the service elevator, it kept getting stuck (i was majorly freaking out!! i hate elevators!!), so we finally got out into a small mall area and we finally found the exit and walked to the restaurant, it was fun in there!!!! Sooo much food and i was confused about the cards, i forgot to use it for my soft drink and a guy ran after me and told me i have to use the card,lol. im such a ditz, anyways, i had Asian stir-fry which was delicious! and mom had pizza and we also had strawberry shortcake. We left at 9:30 pm. Man, i missed Toronto sooo much, can't wait to go again!! I just feel so at home there, its like i can really be myself and be outrageous!! WOOT-WOOT!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!