**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - 2010-11-17
subsubsubway


Only rode on a subway once, feeling so thrilled of the rush of excitement waiting for it to come, waiting with my penpal Linda who told me I�should try it out, we had to get to Bloor Street from Queen, we got on, sat down on hard plastic-y beige toned chairs with scribbles on them, and everything was fine, she told me how many times she's rode on subways so I�had no reason to worry, until the screeching of the brakes, and the bumpy shakiness, and the look of absolute terror on her face, she paled like a marshmellow ghost, and then i started to panic, my hairs on back of my neck spiked,�i thought we were going to crash, but another subway went past ours, briefly acknowledging us in a swift flicker of metal and flash of light, and then it was gone. The subway slowed down and we got off, i felt like kissing the ground! I never rode on another subway again.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!