**Welcome to my Nature Photography**
My Pinterest Page: Jules Daizy
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:08 p.m. - 2009-04-01
galaxy golfing and being happy-go-lucky...
i watched "Napoleon Dynamite" and later helped blow up more balloons (my purple psychedelic balloon, my dino balloon etc..) Had green jello with whipped cream while watching "Woodstock" with mom late at night.

Tuesday, i had a day off from work..yipeeee! My dad was able to find an all day parking for only 3 bucks! Had a blast playing Glow-in-the-Dark Galaxy Mini Golf..each golf area was filled with awesome gigantic fun stuff like robots, astronauts,King Tut, and my fav. area was the 60s/70s with groovy VW Beetlebug, lava lamps, enormous happy face and Rolling STones tongue! It was fun when our clothes glowed too and my hair was glowing white..freaky!! They played one of my fav. songs "Purple Haze" - Hendrix and i sang along while i played..FUN! We were also alone for most of the golfing until we got near to the end of the game..it was great that we were able to take our time! I won the game :) Then we walked down towards the Rainforest Caf� & we were seated at a table next to the pretty waterfall with the rainbow. Me and mom went to wash our hands and they were playing Bob Marley songs in the washroom so i danced a bit in there..haha..dad ordered for us and i got an extra plate so that we could share the food..had yummy Caribbean hot & spicy shrimp, chicken, ribs and pot roast with garlic mashed potatoes which was also very good!! The pina colada was sooo good, very strong!! so i was a bit tipsy by the time my cake arrived and wow, did it ever!!! I heard a big shout "VOLCAAAANOOOO!" as the waitress brought the mega huge fudgy brownie cakes stacked up on mountains of vanilla ice-cream and whipped cream..mmmmmm!! I was way too full to eat much. It came with a sparkler on top. Afterwards, we said hello to the lone shark in the giant tank and my dad bought me a purple rattlesnake plushie from the shop..total surprise :) he knows how much i love collecting snakes. Then i played several games (the hammer pounding game and the bowling game which i was very good at it..i kept on rolling the balls up to the far corner marked 200 points), i collected 61 tickets in total and i got 2 prizes..a flower bracelet and a butterfly ring. I wanted to have fun in the bumper cars but i was so full that i was afraid i'd get sick. When we got home, i opened up my pressies..i got a beautiful gold bracelet with daisy, knee-highs, cds (Morrison Hotel - Doors and of course Seven Lives Many Faces - Enigma), an owl potpourri, sun & moon t-shirt, cowboy blouse, and this Japanese Kingdom Hearts doll..

and i got several lootbags filled with chocolates, jade ring, stickers. And then i had my Carebears birthday cake..it came with 3 poseable carebears :) I got drunk on Babyduck champagne..haha..had a BLAST!! Oh and my mom presented me with a 1st Place Trophy for my Strawberry Shortcake costume that had the highest score of 9.5 out of 10 at the competition..wow, that was a great surprise!!:) Tonight, we're watching "April Fool's Day".

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!